Интернет-магазин My-shop.ru
Акции   
Персональный раздел v
   Доставка    Оплата    Скидки    Форум    Помощь
для Москвы  +7 (495) 638-53-38
бесплатно для РФ  +7 (800) 100-53-38
 
0
ХИТЫ 2017 ГОДАДо конца лета — скидки на модные игрушки и беговелы, а также на популярные товары для сада и огорода!СКИДКА 20%
The Rise of the Iron Moon

The Rise of the Iron Moon

Автор/составитель: Stephen Hunt
Издательство: HarperCollins Publishers

From the author of The Court of the Air and The Kingdom Beyond the Waves comes a thrilling new adventure set in the same Victorian-style world. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Susanna Clarke. Born into captivity as a product of the Royal Breeding House, friendless orphan Purity Drake suddenly finds herself on the run with a foreign vagrant after accidentally killing one of her guards. Her strange rescuer claims he is on the run himself from terrible forces who mean to enslave the Kingdom of Jackals as they conquered his own nation. Purity doubts his story, until reports begin to filter through from Jackals' neighbours of the terrible Army of Shadows, marching across the continent and sweeping all before them. But there's more to Purity than meets the eye. As Jackals girds itself for war against an army of near-unkillable beasts serving an ancient evil with a terrible secret, it soon becomes clear that their only hope is a strange little royalist girl and the last, desperate plan of an escaped slave.

509 руб.
в наличии*
ориентировочная дата отгрузки: 21.08.2017 (Пн.)
шт.
отложить
дата выпуска3 сентября 2009 г. 
языканглийский
количество томов1
количество страниц464 стр.
переплетмягкий
ISBN978-0-00-723223-9
возрастная категория18+ (нет данных)
код системы скидок25
код в My-shop.ru1102736
Бестселлеры раздела...