Интернет-магазин My-shop.ru
Акции   
Персональный раздел v
   Доставка    Оплата    Скидки    Форум    Помощь
для Москвы  +7 (495) 638-53-38
бесплатно для РФ  +7 (800) 100-53-38
 
0
• 
Книги (690923)
• 
Иностранная литература (65574)
• 
Издательства на 'H' (7522)
• 
HarperCollins Publishers (3040)



Prophecy

ProphecyA Tudor thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, renegade monk, philosopher and heretic, for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose Autumn, 1583. The skies above England harbour dark omens! An astrological phenomenon heralds the dawn of a new age and Queen Elizabeth's throne is in peril. As Mary Stuart's supporters scheme to usurp the rightful monarch, a young maid of honour is murdered, occult symbols carved into her flesh. The Queen's spymaster, Francis Walsingham, calls on maverick agent Giordano Bruno to infiltrate the plotters and secure the evidence that will condemn them to death. Bruno is cunning, but so are his enemies. His identity could be exposed at any moment. The proof he seeks is within his grasp. But the young woman's murder could point to an even more sinister truth!

Издательство: HarperCollins Publishers

Рейтинг: - (голосов: 0)
Ваша оценка: 1 2 3 4 5  

дата выпуска: 18 августа 2011 г. 
язык: английский
количество томов: 1
количество страниц: 400 стр.
переплет: мягкий
размеры: 130x197 мм
возрастная категория: 18+ (нет данных)
код системы скидок: 25
код в My-shop.ru: 1137652

ISBN: 978-0-00-731773-8


S. J. Parrisавтор/составительS. J. Parris, найти все товары

нет в наличии
сообщить о поступлении в продажу

|