Интернет-магазин My-shop.ru
Акции   
Персональный раздел v
   Доставка    Оплата    Скидки    Форум    Помощь
для Москвы  +7 (495) 638-53-38
бесплатно для РФ  +7 (800) 100-53-38
 
0
• 
Книги (690923)
• 
Иностранная литература (65574)
• 
Издательства на 'P' (9047)
• 
Penguin Group (2666)



The Moment You Were Gone

The Moment You Were GoneGaby and Connor have a loving, trusting marriage. They know every detail about each other. And now with their son Ethan about to set off for university, Gaby and Connor will be alone again to spend quality time together. But there is one person missing from Gaby's life. One person who she cannot forgot - Nancy, her best friend since childhood
A haunting novel about friendship and secrets that will appeal to fans of Alice Sebold and Maggie O'Farrell. 'Nicci Gerrard writes of ordinary people and gets under their skins - and she'll get under yours too'.

Издательство: Penguin Group

Рейтинг: - (голосов: 0)
Ваша оценка: 1 2 3 4 5  

дата выпуска: 2007 г. 
язык: английский
количество томов: 1
количество страниц: 468 стр.
переплет: мягкий
размеры: 196x128x30 мм
возрастная категория: 18+ (нет данных)
код системы скидок: 25
код в My-shop.ru: 1227839

ISBN: 9780141029566


Gerrard Nicciавтор/составительGerrard Nicci, найти все товары

нет в наличии
сообщить о поступлении в продажу

|