Интернет-магазин My-shop.ru
Акции   
Персональный раздел v
   Доставка    Оплата    Скидки    Форум    Помощь
для Москвы  +7 (495) 638-53-38
бесплатно для РФ  +7 (800) 100-53-38
 
0
ЛЕТНЯЯ РАСПРОДАЖАТысячи нужных, полезных и просто классных товаров со скидкой до 30% ждут вас! Как выбрать товары из распродажи.СКИДКИ ДО 30%
Secret Between Us

Secret Between Us

Автор/составитель: Delinsky Barbara
Издательство: Random House, Inc.

One lie sends a family into turmoil in a heart-rending new novel from a worldwide bestselling author, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult When Deborah Monroe's car hits and kills a man on a deserted road on a dark and rainy night, questions of who is to blame muddy the already complicated life of a woman who is newly divorced and struggling with emotions that are rampant in a house with two vulnerable children. Deborah's daughter, 16-year old, Grace, was behind the wheel but, desperate to protect her daughter, Deborah covers for her and takes responsibility for the death of the man. But, when it seems that the victim may or may not have been suicidal, issues of guilt and responsibility, truth and honesty, are all brought into sharp focus.

562 руб.
в наличии*
ориентировочная дата отгрузки: 01.08.2017 (Вт.)
шт.
отложить
дата выпуска2005 г. 
языканглийский
количество томов1
количество страниц345 стр.
переплетмягкий
ISBN9780767931090
возрастная категория18+ (нет данных)
код системы скидок25
код в My-shop.ru1289322
Бестселлеры раздела...