Интернет-магазин My-shop.ru
Акции   
Персональный раздел v
   Доставка    Оплата    Скидки    Форум    Помощь
для Москвы  +7 (495) 638-53-38
бесплатно для РФ  +7 (800) 100-53-38
 
0
• 
Книги (691154)
• 
Иностранная литература (65806)
• 
Издательства на 'R' (4071)
• 
Random House, Inc. (2984)



Secret Between Us

Secret Between UsOne lie sends a family into turmoil in a heart-rending new novel from a worldwide bestselling author, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult When Deborah Monroe's car hits and kills a man on a deserted road on a dark and rainy night, questions of who is to blame muddy the already complicated life of a woman who is newly divorced and struggling with emotions that are rampant in a house with two vulnerable children. Deborah's daughter, 16-year old, Grace, was behind the wheel but, desperate to protect her daughter, Deborah covers for her and takes responsibility for the death of the man. But, when it seems that the victim may or may not have been suicidal, issues of guilt and responsibility, truth and honesty, are all brought into sharp focus.

Издательство: Random House, Inc.

Рейтинг: - (голосов: 0)
Ваша оценка: 1 2 3 4 5  

дата выпуска: 2005 г. 
язык: английский
количество томов: 1
количество страниц: 345 стр.
переплет: мягкий
возрастная категория: 18+ (нет данных)
код системы скидок: 25
код в My-shop.ru: 1289322

ISBN: 9780767931090


Delinsky Barbaraавтор/составительDelinsky Barbara, найти все товары

606 руб.
в наличии*
ориентировочная дата отгрузки: 06.12.2016 (Вт.)
шт.
отложить

|