Интернет-магазин My-shop.ru
Персональный раздел v
   Доставка    Оплата    Скидки    Форум    Помощь
для Москвы  +7 (495) 638-53-38
бесплатно для РФ  +7 (800) 100-53-38
 
0
The Christmas Elf Countdown

The Christmas Elf Countdown

Автор/составитель: Wohnoutka Mike
Издательство: Random House, Inc.

It's almost time for Christmas and the elves are busy, busy, busy in this fun and festive holiday lift-the-flap book perfect for fans of HOW TO CATCH AN ELF! Santa's elves are counting down to Christmas! With decorations to hang, treats to bake, toys to build, and snow to play in, the elves are filled with holiday cheer and can't wait to soar the night sky with Santa and his reindeer. Featuring 35 flaps to lift, this bright and festive book makes an ideal holiday gift and the perfect addition to your family's holiday library.

нет в наличии
сообщить о поступлении в продажу
Бестселлеры раздела...