Интернет-магазин My-shop.ru
Персональный раздел v
   Доставка    Оплата    Скидки    Форум    Помощь
для Москвы  +7 (495) 638-53-38
бесплатно для РФ  +7 (800) 100-53-38
 
0
An Autobiography

An Autobiography

Автор/составитель: Christie Agatha
Издательство: HarperCollins Publishers

Back in print in an all new edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the Queen of Mystery. Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christie's autobiography a joyful adventure, saying, she brings the sense of wonder... to her extraordinary career.

1 654 руб.
в наличии*
планируемая дата доставки: 28.05.2019 (Вт.)
шт.
отложить
Бестселлеры раздела...