Интернет-магазин My-shop.ru
Акции   
Персональный раздел v
   Доставка    Оплата    Скидки    Форум    Помощь
для Москвы  +7 (495) 638-53-38
бесплатно для РФ  +7 (800) 100-53-38
 
0
Blood Lite: Horror Writers Association

Blood Lite: Horror Writers Association

Автор/составитель: Kevin J. Anderson
Издательство: Simon & Schuster

In the tradition of "Shaun of the Dead" and "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" comes a frightfest of horrifying and hilarious stories from members of the Horror Writers Association, featuring "New York Times" - bestselling authors Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher, and Kelley Armstrong.

224 руб.
в наличии*
ориентировочная дата отгрузки: 20.07.2018 (Пт.)
шт.
отложить
Бестселлеры раздела...