Интернет-магазин My-shop.ru
Персональный раздел v
   Доставка    Оплата    Скидки    Форум    Помощь
для Москвы  +7 (495) 638-53-38
бесплатно для РФ  +7 (800) 100-53-38

Серия "SF Masterworks"

Производитель: Daedalus Books
Всего 2 товара
Сортировка:  по дате выхода↓   по рейтингу   по названию(A-я)   по автору(A-я)   по цене

A Maze of Death
A Maze of Death, 2005 г.
Dick Philip K.
When 14 people arrive to colonize the otherwise uninhabited planet of Delmark - O, they quickly discover that their bizarre new world is more dangerous — and much, much stranger — than they ever could have imagined, in this 1970 novel by Philip K. Dick. The colonists have nothing in... дальше
405 руб.
в наличии*; ориентировочная дата отгрузки: 27.11.2017 (Пн.)
шт.           отложить
Valis, 2001 г.
Dick Philip K.
The mind-bending novels of Philip K. Dick transcend genre to explore the nature of consciousness and reality, placing ordinary men and women in congress with the unknowable and the awe-full.
Valis, the first in Dick's final trio of novels, is a theological detective story in which
... дальше
517 руб.
в наличии*; ориентировочная дата отгрузки: 28.11.2017 (Вт.)
шт.           отложить