Templar Silks

Чедвик Элизабет

Код товара: 4958225
(0 оценок)Оценить
ОтзывНаписать отзыв
ВопросЗадать вопрос
1 / 2
2 045
3 051
Доставим в
г. Москва
Планируемая дата
16 апреля (Вт)
Курьером
Л-Пост
бесплатно от 3 500 ₽
В пункт выдачи
от 77 ₽
бесплатно от 2 000 ₽
Точная стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа
Издательство:
Год издания:
2019 г.
Может быть отгружен товар указанного или более позднего года
Серия:

Описание

Характеристики

To save his soul William Marshal takes the perilous road to Jerusalem, but the greatest danger he faces there is losing his heart.

England, 1219
Lying on his deathbed, William Marshal, England's greatest knight, sends a trusted servant to bring to him the silk Templar burial shrouds that returned with him from the Holy Land thirty years ago. It is time to fulfil his vow to the Templars and become a monk of their order for eternity.

As he waits for the shrouds' return, he looks back upon his long-ago pilgrimage with his brother Ancel, and the sacred mission entrusted to them - to bear the cloak of their dead young lord to Jerusalem and lay it on Christ's tomb in the church of the Holy Sepulchre.

Jerusalem, 1183
In the holiest of all cities, the brothers become embroiled in the deadly politics, devious scheming and lusts of the powerful men and women who rule the kingdom. Entangled with the dangerous, mercurial Paschia de Riveri, concubine of the highest churchman in the land, William sets on a path so perilous that there seems no way back for him, or for his brother. Both will pay a terrible price and their only chance to see home again will be dependent on the Templar shrouds.

In this glorious adventure, bestselling author Elizabeth Chadwick sweeps the reader to medieval Jerusalem in a story perfect for fans of Ken Follett and Philippa Gregory.
количество томов
1
количество страниц
488 стр.
переплет
Мягкая обложка
размеры
197x127x30 мм
цвет
Серый
тип бумаги
газетная (30-52 г/м2)
ISBN
9780751564969
возрастная категория
18+ (нет данных)
вес
код в Майшоп
4958225
язык
английский

Отзывы

Вопросы

Поделитесь своим мнением об этом товаре с другими покупателями — будьте первыми!

Дарим бонусы за отзывы!

За какие отзывы можно получить бонусы?
  • За уникальные, информативные отзывы, прошедшие модерацию
Как получить больше бонусов за отзыв?
  • Публикуйте фото или видео к отзыву
  • Пишите отзывы на товары с меткой "Бонусы за отзыв"
Правила начисления бонусов
Задайте вопрос, чтобы узнать больше о товаре

Templar Silks

Упоминается в статьях:
Исторические романы
Если вы обнаружили ошибку в описании товара «Templar Silks» (авторы: Чедвик Элизабет), то выделите её мышкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter. Спасибо, что помогаете нам стать лучше!
Ваш населённый пункт:
г. Москва
Выбор населённого пункта